Avocado - Saxophone Quartet




1 available for immediate delivery



Product Code: 07438
Author: Klaus Ignatzek and Frank Reinshagen
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07438
UPC-A: 805095074383

Saxophone Quartet (AATB)

Avocado is a calypso meant to musically portray the optimism and the zest for life typical of the Caribbean and to make sure that everybody is in a cheerful mood.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.