All Jazzed Up! - Coldplay

Price: $12.99
Format: Softcover Book
Product Code: AJU-COLD



Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: All Jazzed Up!
ISBN-13: 9781495030581
ISBN-10: 1495030652
Publisher SKU: HL00149026
UPC-A: 888680079390
Instrumentation: Intermediate Piano Solo
40 pages

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Coldplay hits: Clocks • Don't Panic • Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall • Fix You • Magic • Paradise • The Scientist • A Sky Full of Stars • Speed of Sound • Trouble • Viva La Vida • Yellow.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.