All Jazzed Up! - J.S. Bach

Softcover Book

Softcover Book




Product Code: AJU-JSB
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: All Jazzed Up!
ISBN-13: 9781495045110
ISBN-10: 1495045110
Publisher SKU: HL00151064
UPC-A: 888680085346
Instrumentation: Intermediate Piano Solo
48 pages

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classical pieces from J.S. Bach: Air on the G String • Aria • Bist du bei mir (Be Thou with Me) • Gavotte • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring • Largo • March • Minuet in G • Musette • Sheep May Safely Graze • Siciliano • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf).