Cannonball Adderley Omnibook - E Flat Instruments

Plastic Comb Bound Book

Plastic Comb Bound Book




Product Code: CAO-E
Artist: Cannonball Adderley
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Omnibook
ISBN-13: 9781495011832
Publisher SKU: HL00142424
UPC-A: 888680048785
Instrumentation: E Flat Instruments

E Flat Instruments. Nearly 50 of Julian “Cannonball” Adderley's recorded solos transcribed exactly as he recorded them. Many can be played with the Vol. 13 "Cannonball Adderley" play-a-long.

Complete Song List:

•  Ah-Leu-Cha
•  Azule Serape
•  Batida Diferente
•  Blue Funk
•  Cannonball
•  Country Preacher
•  Del Sasser
•  Easy To Love (You'd Be So Easy To Love) (from BORN TO DANCE)
•  Fiddler On The Roof (from the Musical FIDDLER ON THE ROOF)
•  Groovy Samba
•  Hi-Fly
•  Hoppin' John
•  Hurricane Connie
•  I Remember You (from the Paramount Picture THE FLEET'S IN)
•  I'm On My Way
•  Introduction To A Samba
•  Jeannine
•  Love For Sale (from THE NEW YORKERS)
•  Marabi
•  Milestones
•  Minority
•  Oleo
•  On Green Dolphin Street
•  Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love In Peace)
•  One For Daddy-O
•  People Will Say We're In Love (from OKLAHOMA!)
•  Poor Butterfly
•  Porky
•  Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
•  Rumple Stiltskin
•  Sack Of Woe
•  Scotch and Water
•  Seventy Four Miles Away (74 Miles Away)
•  So What
•  Somethin' Else
•  Spectacular
•  Spontaneous Combustion
•  Stardust
•  Straight No Chaser
•  The Theme (The Scene)
•  Things Are Getting Better
•  This Here
•  Toy
•  Unit 7
•  Waltz For Debby
•  What Is This Thing Called Love? (from WAKE UP AND DREAM)
•  Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) (from OF THEE I SING)
•  Work Song
•  You Got It