The Chuck Mangione Collection






Product Code: CMC
Author: Chuck Mangione
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcription
ISBN-13: 9780634051500
Publisher SKU: HL 00672506

Our Artist Transcriptions book features note-for-note transcriptions for trumpet and flugelhorn for 10 hot Mangione tunes. Includes his beloved melodic jazz-pop anthem “Feels So Good” and: Bellavia • Chase the Clouds Away • Children of Sanchez • Doin' Everything with You • Fun and Games • Give It All You Got • Hill Where the Lord Hides • Land of Make Believe • and Peggy Hill, plus a biography.