Jamey Aebersold Jazz, PO Box 1244 New Albany, IN 47151. 1-812-913-0054

CD Features:
Chris Potter
Bob Sneider
Larry Goldings
David Gibson
John Hart
Dwayne Burno
David Berkman
Andy Watson

Songs Listed:
1. Panorama
2. The Little Horse
3. Wooley Mammoth
4. Giant Steps
5. Alexicon
6. Patience is a virtue
7. Lucky to be Me
8. Cousin Mary
9. Hi Fly