Walking In The Footsteps Of Sam Jones






Product Code: FSJ
Author: transcribed by Rob Gourlay
ISBN-13: 978-0-9793478-1-8
ISBN-10: 0-9793478-1-5

24 transcribed bass lines, transcribed by Rob Gourlay, from Standards, Blues, Rhythm, Bossa Nova, and more

Songs included:
- Ladybird
- Moanin'
- There is No Greater Love
- Stella by Starlight
- Autumn Leaves
- Softly as in a Morning Sunrise
- How Insensitive
- Alone Together
- Night and Day
- Jeannine
- Moon River
- Star Eyes
- Fly Me to the Moon
- My Favorite Things
- Straight No Chaser
- Tune Up
- Bolivia
- Moose the Mooche
- and more!!

Each was carefully selected from his best work with artists such as Cannonball Adderley, Bill Evans, Grant Green, Oscar Peterson, and other legends.