The Genius of Fats Waller






Product Code: GFW
Author: Thomas "Fats" Waller
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 9780769208343
ISBN-10: 0769208347
Publisher SKU: TPF0120
UPC-A: 029156215069

The artist's own piano arrangements of titles he made famous. Pianists will find no better "Fats" selection. Twenty titles included, and a special bonus section of selected songs from the Broadway musical "Ain't Misbehavin'."

Songs included:
- Ain't Misbehavin'
- All That Meat and No Potatoes
- At Sundown
- Black Eyed Susan Brown
- Cash for Your Trash (Get Some)
- Changes
- Girl of My Dreams
- I'm Nobody's Baby
- I'm Sitting on Top of the World
- I'm More Than Satisfied
- I've Got My Fingers Crossed
- Once in a While
- Margie
- Pennsylvania 6-5000
- Seven Twenty in the Books
- Spreadin' Rhythm Around
- Stay on the Right Side of The
- Sunday
- Swingin Down
- Two Sleepy People
- Who's Sorry Now