Pat Metheny - One Quiet Night






Product Code: OQN
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-634-06663-3
UPC-A: 073999906462

All 12 songs from the 2003 acoustic guitar recording by Metheny, transcribed note-for-note in both standard and TAB notation.

Album Contents:
• Another Chance
• Don't Know Why
• Ferry 'Cross the Mersey
• I Will Find the Way
• Last Train Home
• My Song
• North to South, East to West
• One Quiet Night
• Over on 4th Street
• Peace Memory
• Song for the Boys
• Time Goes On