Slow Blues - Blues Play-Along Volume 3






Product Code: SBLUES
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Blues Play-Along
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-5349-9
Publisher SKU: 843108
UPC-A: 884088205522

For use with all C, Bb, Eb, and Bass Clef instruments, the Hal Leonard Blues Play-Along Series is the ultimate jamming tool for all blues musicians. With easy-to-read lead sheets, and other split-track choices on the inlcuded CD, these first-of-a-kind packages will bring your local blues jam right into your house! Each song on the CD includes two tracks: a full stereo mix, and a split track mix with removable guitar, bass, piano, and harmonica parts.

Album Contents:
- Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong
- Five Long Years
- I Can't Quit You Baby
- I Just Want to Make Love to You
- The Sky Is Crying
- (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
- Sweet Little Angel
- Texas Flood