Alto Sax Solos for the Performing Artist






Product Code: ASPA
Author: Michael Garson with Gary Foster
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Series: Performing Artist
ISBN-13: 9780739019702
ISBN-10: 0739019708
Publisher SKU: 00-17128
UPC-A: 038081152431
72 pages

This exciting new series teams renowned pianist/composer Michael Garson with three top instrumentalists to create unique play-along packages for trumpet, flute and clarinet. Each package contains a solo part with four advanced level solos, a piano accompaniment part and a high-quality compact disc. The recordings feature full performances by Allen Vizzutti, Jim Walker and Eddie Daniels as well as the piano accompaniment part.