Best of Chris Botti






Product Code: BOCB
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-2680-6
Publisher SKU: 672556
UPC-A: 884088148065

15 pieces from this highly regarded popular jazz trumpeter and his best-selling albums When I Fall in Love, To Love Again: The Duets, Midnight Without You, Night Sessions, and more.

Album Contents:

  • Back into My Heart
  • Embraceable You
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • Lisa
  • The Look of Love
  • Love Theme
  • Midnight Without You
  • My One and Only Love
  • The Nearness of You
  • No Ordinary Love
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • A Thousand Kisses Deep
  • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
  • What'll I Do?
  • When I Fall in Love