The Mulgrew Miller Collection

Digital PDF

Digital PDF






Product Code: D-MMC
Author: Ben Haugland
Artist: Mulgrew Miller
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 9781562243217
UPC-A: 635621501546
Instrumentation: Piano

****This product is a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD!****


The much needed transcription book of a jazz genius. Mulgrew, a true jazz giant and legend, left us way too early but left behind an enduring legacy of famous recordings. This book includes 8 note-for-note transcriptions from landmark recordings, including Live at Yoshi's (Vols 1 and 2), Live At The Kennedy Center (Vols 1 and 2), John Swana and Friends, and Young At Heart.

The high quality book includes 128 spiral bound pages for easy opening and reading. Learn Mulgrew's technique and concept from the inside out!