The Genius Of Duke Ellington






Product Code: GDE
Author: Duke Ellington
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 9780769202907
ISBN-10: 076920290X
Publisher SKU: TPF0024
UPC-A: 029156032482

Two dozen tunes in the Duke's own style.

Songs include:
- Across the Track Blues
- At Sundown
- Bojangles
- Concerto for Cootie
- Dusk
- Four or 5 Times
- I Cried for You
- C Jam Blues (Instrumental)
- Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
- Don't Blame Me
- Don't Get Around Much Anymore
- I Don't Know What Kind of Blues
- I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
- I'll See You in My Dreams
- I'm Nobody's Baby
- In a Mellow Tone (Instrumental Version)
- Ko-Ko
- Mobile Bay
- Morning Glory
- On Becoming a Square
- A Portrait of Burt Williams
- Rocks in My Bed
- Serenade to Sweden
- You Are My Lucky Star
- You Showed Me the Way