Oscar Peterson Omnibook - E Flat Edition






Product Code: OMNI-OPE
Artist: Oscar Peterson
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Omnibook
ISBN-13: 9781495029400
Publisher SKU: 00148437
UPC-A: 888680077914
Instrumentation: E Flat Instruments

This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full transcriptions of songs by this jazz piano master for E-Flat instruments.

Song List:

• Main Title (Alice In Wonderland) (from ALICE IN WONDERLAND)
• All Of Me
• Bags' Groove
• Blues Etude
• Cheek To Cheek (from the RKO Radio Motion Picture TOP HAT)
• Con Alma
• Falling In Love With Love (from THE BOYS FROM SYRACUSE)
• Georgia On My Mind
• Girl Talk (from the Paramount Picture HARLOW)
• Hymn To Freedom
• I'm A Fool To Want You
• I'm Old Fashioned (from YOU WERE NEVER LOVELIER)
• I've Got A Crush On You (from STRIKE UP THE BAND)
• If I Were A Bell (from GUYS AND DOLLS)
• In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
• It's All Right With Me (from CAN-CAN)
• It's De-Lovely (from RED, HOT AND BLUE!)
• Love For Sale (from THE NEW YORKERS)
• The Man I Love (from LADY BE GOOD)
• Nica's Dream
• On Green Dolphin Street
• Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (from THE NEW MOON)
• Sometimes I'm Happy
• The Song Is You (from MUSIC IN THE AIR)
• Tangerine (from the Paramount Picture THE FLEET'S IN)
• That Old Black Magic (from the Paramount Picture STAR SPANGLED RHYTHM)
• Waltz For Debby
• Wave
• Whisper Not
• You Stepped Out Of A Dream (from the M-G-M Picture ZIEGFELD GIRL)
• Younger Than Springtime (from SOUTH PACIFIC)
• Yours Is My Heart Alone