The Great American Songbook






Product Code: TGAS
Composer: Various
Arranger: Phillip Keveren
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: The Phillip Keveren Series
ISBN-13: 9781495070990
Publisher SKU: 00183566
UPC-A: 888680632984
Instrumentation: Piano

15 timeless classic standards as arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren: All the Things You Are • All the Way • Autumn in New York • Blue Skies • Come Rain or Come Shine • If Ever I Would Leave You • In the Still of the Night • Isn't It Romantic? • Mona Lisa • Skylark • Summertime • Take the “A” Train • There Will Never Be Another You • Time After Time • When You Wish upon a Star.