The Wynton Kelly Collection








Product Code: WKC
Author: Michael Muller
Publisher: Jamey Aebersold Jazz
ISBN-13: 978-1-56224-286-2
Publisher SKU: WKC
UPC-A: 6 35621 50130 0
Instrumentation: Piano

transcribed by Michael Müller

This long awaited masterpiece includes 25 legendary solos by the influential master transcribed note-for-note from classic recordings Miles Davis At The Blackhawk, Undiluted, Piano, Piano Interpretations, Full View, It's All Right, Kelly At Midnight, and Kelly Blue! 130 pages, spiral bound to lay flat on your piano.