Come on, Come Over: The Jazz Ensemble Library

Score and Parts

Score and Parts




Product Code: 07012557
Composer: Bob Herzog, Jaco Pastorius
Arranger: Mark Taylor
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Jazz Ensemble Library
Publisher SKU: HL 07012557
UPC-A: 888680067847

This funk classic from Jaco Pastorius naturally features a prominent role for the bass player. Skillfully arranged for full jazz ensemble, the back and forth riffs are traded between smaller groups within the band. Also featured is a solo for alto sax along with plenty of hard-hitting figures for the brass.


Come On, Come Over