Four Piece






Product Code: 07071
Author: Paul Nash
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07071
UPC-A: 805095070712
Instrumentation: Alto Sax & Piano

Four Pieces for Alto Saxophone & Piano offer some lively musical world that while mark off a series of jazz pallets. Each piece marks a different influence in its changing moods, jazz colors and melodic and chord ideas. Every piece extends the compositional ideas to build up the jazz solo material. These Four Pieces by Paul Nash are designed to create and extend as necessary (for fully improvised solos) his or her own solos, or use the develop material on the saxophone or piano (the first written or improvised solo and the second just improvised only).

Content: Restless Is the Soul of Grace - These Words Lie Soft - For You I've Waited - Turning Light