Mexican Fantasies

Score and Parts

Score and Parts




Product Code: 08426
Composer: Mike Curtis
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 01-ADV8426
UPC-A: 805095084269
Instrumentation: Clarinet

The four parts of this fresh work, "Mexican Fantasies" by Mike Curtis, are delicately interwoven. Alternating between melancholy-solemn and lively, the movements tell of festivities under the starry sky, of wonderful friendships, or even a tale of the queen of the tropics.