Nutcracker Suite - Woodwind/Clarinet Quartet - Part V: Waltz of the Flowers






Product Code: 08904
Author: Peter I. Tchaikovsky/arr. Bill Mays
Publisher: Advance Music
Series: Nutcracker Suite
Publisher SKU: 08904

Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos.

Woodwind Quartet (opt. piano, bass and drums)

  • Part 1: C flute or B flat clarinet;
  • Part 2: B flat clarinet;
  • Part 3: E flat alto clarinet or B flat clarinet;
  • Part 4: B flat bass clarinet