Spinning Wheel




Product Code: 7474140
Artist: Blood, Sweat & Tears
Composer: David Clayton Thomas
Arranger: Michael Sweeney
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Discovery Jazz
UPC-A: 073999741407

Discovery Jazz – Grade 1.5

Anyone who remembers Blood, Sweat & Tears will instantly recognize this jazz-rock classic from the '60s. Perfect for teaching rock to beginning bands, this easy chart gives every section a chance to shine, particularly the trombones!