All Jazzed Up! - The Beatles






Product Code: AJU-BEAT
Artist: The Beatles
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: All Jazzed Up!
ISBN-13: 9781495069086
ISBN-10: 1495069087
Publisher SKU: 00172235
UPC-A: 888680627164
60 pages

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classics from the Fab Four: All My Loving • Come Together • Eleanor Rigby • Here, There and Everywhere • Lady Madonna • Michelle • While My Guitar Gently Weeps • Yesterday • and more.