Jimmy Amadie - Live At The Philadelphia Museum of Art






Product Code: AMACD9
Artist: The Jimmy Amadie Trio
Arranger: Jimmy Amadie
Publisher: TPRecordings
UPC-A: 0376512350

Jimmy's critically acclaimed and much publicized "first live performance in 40 years" concert. Features:

1. There Is No Greater Love (Live)
2. On Green Dolphin Street (Live)
3. Here's That Rainy Day (Live)
4. Softly Come as in a Morning Sunrise (Live)
5. This Can't Be Love (Live)
6. Secret Love (Live)
7. Summertime (Live)
8. My Funny Valentine (Live)
9. Just in Time (Live)
10. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (Live)
11. All the Things You Are (Live)
12. 52nd Street Theme (Live)