Bill Evans - Alone






Product Code: BE-ALONE
Artist: Bill Evans
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions - Piano
ISBN-13: 9781495022524
ISBN-10: 1495022528
Publisher SKU: 146105
UPC-A: 888680068974
Instrumentation: Piano
72 pages

Complete piano transcriptions to Evans' 1968 solo release featuring:

• Here's That Rainy Day (from CARNIVAL IN FLANDERS)
• Midnight Mood
• Never Let Me Go (from the Paramount Picture THE SCARLET HOUR)
• On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (from ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE FOREVER)
• A Time For Love (from AN AMERICAN DREAM)