Bebop Piano Legends






Product Code: BEPL
Artist: Various
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transciptions
ISBN-13: 9781495071782
Publisher SKU: 00192307
UPC-A: 888680635398
Instrumentation: Piano

16 note-for-note jazz piano transcriptions as played by classic jazz artists, including Sonny Clark (“All of You”), McCoy Tyner (“Autumn Leaves”), Red Garland (“A Foggy Day – In London Town”), Jaki Byard (“Lullaby of Birdland”), Thelonious Monk (“Sweet and Lovely”), Bud Powell (“Un Poco Loco”), Wynton Kelly (“Whisper Not”), Hank Jones (“We're All Together”), and more.