Christmas Carols - Guitar Play-Along






Product Code: CCAROLS2
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 1-4234-1394-6
UPC-A: 884088087418

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Album Contents:

  • God Rest Ye Merry
  • Gentlemen
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?

  • Includes:
    What Child Is This?
    What Child Is This? (Play Along)