The Corey Christiansen Quartet - Awakening CD






Product Code: CCQA-CD
Author: Corey Christiansen
Publisher: Mel Bay Publications
Publisher SKU: 20821CD
UPC-A: 796279097253

Corey Christiansens's first foray as a headlining artist offers many standard as well as original tunes. Including "Beatrice", "Darn That Dream", "Alone Together", "All the Things You Are", and five others featuring the great talents of Danny Gottlieb (drums), Mark Neuenschandwer (bass), and pianist Per Danielsson. A great jazz album to add to any collection.