Ella Fitzgerald - Pro Vocal Vol. 12






Product Code: EFPV
Author: Ella Fitzgerald
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Pro Vocal
ISBN-13: 9781423453642
Publisher SKU: 00740378
UPC-A: 884088206451

Whether you're a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight classic songs. The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along.

The CD is also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.

This volume includes 8 favorites from the First Lady of Song:
• Don't Be That Way
• Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
• It's Only a Paper Moon
• Misty
• 'Round Midnight
• A-Tisket, A-Tasket
• What Is There to Say
• You're an Old Smoothie