George Gershwin Classics






Product Code: GGC
Author: Philip Keveren
Publisher: HalLeonard
Series: The Phillip Keveren Series
ISBN-10: 9781476875446
UPC-A: 884088862367
Instrumentation: Piano

18 timeless classics carefully arranged for easy piano: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band • They Can't Take That Away from Me.