Irving Berlin: Jazz Guitar Chord Melody Solos






Product Code: IB
Author: Irving Berlin
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Jazz Guitar Chord Melody Solos
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-3701-7
Publisher SKU: 700637
UPC-A: 884088236342

Chord melody arrangements in notes & tab of 27 songs by the great Irving Berlin.

Complete Song List:
• Alexander's Ragtime Band
• All Alone
• All By Myself
• Always
• Blue Skies
• Change Partners
• Cheek To Cheek
• Easter Parade
• Happy Holiday
• Heat Wave
• How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
• I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
• I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
• Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain?)
• Let's Face The Music And Dance
• A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
• Puttin' On The Ritz
• Remember
• Say It Isn't So
• Say It With Music
• Soft Lights And Sweet Music
• The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On)
• Steppin' Out With My Baby
• There's No Business Like Show Business
• They Say It's Wonderful
• What'll I Do?
• White Christmas