Jimi Hendrix Experience - Smash Hits - HL Play-Along






Product Code: JHGP
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-7935-5685-6
UPC-A: 073999723304

by Jimi Hendrix Experience

Guitar tablature songbook and accompaniment CD for guitar and voice. Series: Hal Leonard Guitar Play-Along Series. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard. ISBN 0634074059. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock and Play Along. 9x12 inches.

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs included:
- All Along The Watchtower
- Remember
- Fire
- Can You See Me?
- Crosstown Traffic
- Foxey Lady
- Hey Joe
- Manic Depression
- Purple Haze
- Red House
- Stone Free
- The Wind Cries Mary