Lee Evans Arranges Holiday Jazz






Product Code: LEHJ
Author: Lee Evans
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 9780634020162
Publisher SKU: HL 00290607
UPC-A: 073999906073

Features 11 jazzy Christmas tunes arranged at the intermediate level in Lee Evans' inimitable jazz style.

Song List:
- (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
- A Marshmallow World
- Caroling, Caroling
- Feliz Navidad
- Frosty The Snow Man
- I'll Be Home For Christmas
- Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
- My Favorite Things
- Silver Bells
- The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
- The Christmas Waltz