Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (Vocal/Piano Songbook)






Product Code: MBL
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Piano/Vocal Songbook
ISBN-13: 9781480350908
Publisher SKU: 120981
UPC-A: 884088919481
Instrumentation: Vocal/Piano

The 2013 album by this popular Canadian crooner features the lead single “It's a Beautiful Day” plus a baker's dozen of additional original songs and covers. Our folio features vocal/piano arrangements of all the tunes from the album, including:

• After All
• Close Your Eyes
• Come Dance With Me
• Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
• I Got It Easy
• It's A Beautiful Day
• Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
• Somethin' Stupid
• To Be Loved
• To Love Somebody
• Who's Lovin' You
• You Make Me Feel So Young
• You've Got A Friend In Me
• Young At Heart