Oscar Peterson Plays Standards - Signature Licks






Product Code: OPPS
Author: Oscar Peterson
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-0038-7
UPC-A: 073999629262

Study and play these enduring jazz standards as performed by one of the greatest piano players of all time.

Album Contents:
• All of Me
• Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
• Falling in Love with Love
• Fly Me to the Moon
• Georgia on My Mind
• I Love You
• In a Mellow Tone
• It's All Right with Me
• It's Only a Paper Moon
• My Heart Stood Still
• On the Sunny Side of the Street
• When Lights Are Low

The book includes instruction and transcriptions, and the CD includes demos of each piece.