The Peanuts Christmas Carol Collection - Big Note Piano






Product Code: PCCC-BN
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Big-Note Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1476814438
ISBN-10: 1476814430
Publisher SKU: 102705
Instrumentation: Piano

Sure to become a holiday favorite, this songbook features easy arrangements of 27 traditional carols, plus fabulous full-color Christmas artwork of the Peanuts Gang!

Songs include:

* Angels We Have Heard on High
* Away in a Manger
* Deck the Hall
* God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
* The Holly and the Ivy
* I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
* Jingle Bells
* Silent Night
* The Twelve Days of Christmas
* We Wish You a Merry Christmas
* What Child Is This?
* and more!