A Portrait Of Jaco - The Solos Collection






Product Code: POJ
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-634-01754-3
UPC-A: 073999601145

by Scan Malone

Explore the technical brilliance and musical genius of the greatest electric bassist the world has ever known. This book features highly detailed analysis of 12 of Jaco's epic bass solos from the songs below.

Album Contents:
• Amerika
• Bright Size Life
• Chromatic Fantasy
• Continuum
• Days of Wine and Roses
• Donna Lee
• Havona
• Port of Entry
• Portrait of Tracy
• Punk Jazz
• Slang
• (Used to Be A) Cha Cha