3-CD Play Along Pack for The Real Christmas Book

3 CD Set

3 CD Set




Product Code: REALX-NY
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Series: Real Book Play-Along CDs
ISBN-13: 978-1458415530
ISBN-10: 1458415538
Publisher SKU: 240433

Make it a merry Christmas with these play-along CD’s, now available to compliment your favorite Christmas songs featured in the famous Hal Leonard Real Christmas Book! Each of the three volumes contains three CD’s – with selections sorted alphabetically – so instrumentalists can play along with a real rhythm section, professionally recorded just for these products! This 3 CD set contains accompaniment tracks for titles from N thru Z (see below).


* The Night Before Christmas Song
* Noel! Noel!
* Nuttin' For Christmas
* O Christmas Tree
* O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
* O Come, O Come Immanuel
* O Holy Night
* O Little Town Of Bethlehem
* Old Toy Trains
* Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
* Pretty Paper
* Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
* Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
* Santa Baby
* Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
* Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
* Shake Me I Rattle (Squeeze Me I Cry)
* Silent Night
* Silver And Gold
* Silver Bells
* Sing We Now Of Christmas
* Snowfall
* Someday At Christmas
* Somewhere In My Memory
* The Star Carol
* Still, Still, Still
* Suzy Snowflake
* Tennessee Christmas
* That Christmas Feeling
* This Christmas
* This One's For The Children
* Toyland
* 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
* The Twelve Days Of Christmas
* Up On The Housetop
* We Need A Little Christmas
* We Three Kings Of Orient Are
* We Wish You A Merry Christmas
* What A Merry Christmas This Could Be
* What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
* What Child Is This?
* When Santa Claus Gets Your Letter
* While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
* The White World Of Winter
* Wonderful Christmastime
* The Wonderful World Of Christmas
* You Make It Feel Like Christmas
* You're All I Want For Christmas