Scott Lafaro Solos






Product Code: SLS
Author: Scott Lafaro
Publisher: Palombi Music
ISBN-13: 978-0974761701
ISBN-10: 0974761702

Transcribed by Phil Palombi. Here's the first book of Scott LaFaro solo transcriptions taken from the Bill Evans trio recordings Sunday at the Village Vanguard and Waltz For Debbie. The Book contains highly detailed transcriptions of all 15 of Scott's bass solos, including the alternate takes.