Trumpets Eleven CD






Product Code: T11-CD
Artist: Michael Davis
Publisher: Hip-Bone Music
UPC-A: 78370781762

Eleven of the world's greatest trumpet players together for the first time on one new CD. Each track features a different trumpet soloist along with trombonist Michael Davis and an all-star New York/L.A. rhythm section. Featuring: Eddie Henderson, Randy Brecker, Phil Smith, Chris Botti, Ryan Kisor, Bobby Shew, Scott Wendholt, Malcolm McNab, Tom Harrell, Chuck Findley, and Jim Hynes. Composed, arranged, and produced by Michael Davis.


-Eddie Henderson
-Randy Brecker
-Phil Smith
-Chris Botti
-Ryan Kisor
-Bobby Shew
-Scott Wendholt
-Malcolm McNab
-Tom Harrell
-Chuck Findley
-Jim Hynes

Track Listing:

1) Permit Required
2) C to Z
3) Blue Day
4) Brass Walk
5) Zona
6) San Jose
7) Big City
8) Cole Henry
9) Schapa
10) Family Tree


Permit Required
Blue Day