All Jazzed Up! - Nirvana

Softcover Book

Softcover Book




Product Code: AJU-NIRV
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: All Jazzed Up!
ISBN-13: 9781495030574
ISBN-10: 1495030571
Publisher SKU: HL00149025
UPC-A: 888680079383
Instrumentation: Intermediate Piano Solo
64 pages

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Nirvana hits: About a Girl • All Apologies • Come as You Are • Dumb • Heart Shaped Box • In Bloom • Lithium • The Man Who Sold the World • On a Plain • (New Wave) Polly • Rape Me • Smells like Teen Spirit.