Sax Streichquartett Eb Dur






Product Code: 07413
Author: Christoph Enzel
Composer: Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07413
UPC-A: 805095074130

Saxophone Quartet (SATB)

At the age of 14, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy wrote the string quartet this arrangement is based on. Youthful carefreeness and early artistic maturity combine into a varied musical experience. From the buoyant allegro of the first movement to the complex double fugue of the finale – this piece turns out to be a real pleasure to both, performers and audience equally