Jamey Aebersold Jazz, PO Box 1244 New Albany, IN 47151. 1-812-913-0054

Two Oriental Dances for Saxophone Quartet SATB






Product Code: 07629
Author: Valentin Hude
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07629
UPC-A: 805095076295

Saxophone Quartet (SATB)

A fast and virtuoso composition (allegro, presto) based on melodies and rhythms originating from Oriental music and written in keys which can be played effortlessly. These pieces can be performed as a suite in two movements.