Dark Ice and Flames of Tango - Saxophone Quartet






Product Code: 07439
Author: Valentin Hude
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 07439

Saxophone Quartet (SATB). Includes score and separate parts.

Tango. Cool and passionate. Filled with sorrow, yet also inspired with glee. Calm and impulsive. Apparent extremes meet to form a whole. “Dark Ice and Flames of Tango” endeavours to comprise as many of these facets as possible without being excessively demanding in its performance.

Tango has long since crossed all national borders and is at home all over the world. And now, as it has arrived at your own door as well, it is up to you to decide whether you would like to lead the dance or be led.