Clarinet Quartet - Tarnov Suite






Product Code: 08435
Author: Alexis Ciesla
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 08435
UPC-A: 805095084351

Bb Clarinet 1-3, Bb Bass Clarinet

Tarnov Suite, an original composition for clarinet quartet is strongly influenced by klezmer music. The piece consists of an introduction, Doïna, followed by a humorous and nostalgic waltz and concludes with a tender and festive dance.