Best Seller!

Bill Evans Plays Standards






Product Code: BEPS
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793570461
ISBN-10: 0-7935-7046-8
Publisher SKU: 672365
UPC-A: 073999572605
88 pages

A great collection of eight solo piano transcriptions from the very influential and sophisticated Bill Evans.

Album Contents:

  • Autumn Leaves
  • Goodbye
  • How Deep Is the Ocean
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • My Foolish Heart
  • My Romance
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • Up with the Lark

  • Also includes a biography, discography, and the recording date for each solo.