Chicago - Transcribed Score






Product Code: C1
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-7935-7064-6
UPC-A: 073999938425

Nine great hits from one of the greatest "horn bands" of all time, including 25 Or 6 To 4, Beginnings, Loneliness Is Just A Word, Make Me Smile, Now More Than Ever, Poem For The People, Questions 67 And 68, The Road, To Be Free. Features complete scores with note-for-note transcriptions of all parts (vocals, woodwinds, brass, rhythms) in score form!