Instrumental Solos by Special Arrangement - Alto Sax






Product Code: ISO-AS
Author: Carl Strommen
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 9780739061602
ISBN-10: 0739061607
Publisher SKU: 32845
UPC-A: 038081357560

Each collection contains 11 songs arranged for the instrumentalist wanting to play in a jazz style -- without the need to learn to improvise. All of the books are compatible, with only minimal changes in the "variation" section to accommodate the ranges and unique characteristics of the instruments.

- Ain't Misbehavin'
- As Time Goes By
- But Not For Me
- Embraceable You
- I Got Rhythm
- My Funny Valentine
- Over the Rainbow
- Strike Up the Band
- Summertime
- Sweet Georgia Brown
- 'S Wonderful