Instrumental Solos by Special Arrangement - Flute/Oboe






Product Code: ISO-FL
Author: Carl Strommen
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
ISBN-13: 9780739061589
ISBN-10: 0739061585
Publisher SKU: 32839
UPC-A: 038081357546

Each collection contains 11 songs arranged for the instrumentalist wanting to play in a jazz style -- without the need to learn to improvise. All of the books are compatible, with only minimal changes in the "variation" section to accommodate the ranges and unique characteristics of the instruments.

- Ain't Misbehavin'
- As Time Goes By
- But Not For Me
- Embraceable You
- I Got Rhythm
- My Funny Valentine
- Over the Rainbow
- Strike Up the Band
- Summertime
- Sweet Georgia Brown
- 'S Wonderful