Nutcracker Suite - Woodwind/Clarinet Quartet - Part II: March






Product Code: 08901
Author: Peter I. Tchaikovsky/arr. Bill Mays
Publisher: Advance Music
Series: Nutcracker Suite
Publisher SKU: 08901

Playable with or without rhythm section. Completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines. Fully notated jazz solos.

Woodwind quartet (opt. piano, bass and drums)

  • Part 1: C flute or B flat clarinet
  • Part 2: B flat clarinet
  • Part 3: E flat alto clarinet or B flat clarinet
  • Part 4: B flat bass clarinet